Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional and Courteous

Oct 23, 2015 by Eric Jourgensen

We called for a simple pumping of our septic tank but were fortunate that the service professional they sent discovered we caught a bigger problem in the nick of time. It definitely wasn't an upsell as I could see the problem he was talking about. Both the service professional and the truck operator were professional and courteous and walked myself and my curious mother-in-law through each step as the completed the process.

Response: Thank You for your review Mr. Jourgensen. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.


Oct 14, 2015 by Richard

Mike was excellent, very knowledgeable and professional.

Response: Thank you for your review. We at Du-All Plumbing Appreciate your business.


Quick responce

Oct 07, 2015 by Mary Hillert

Thanks to Alax and Kris for a great job on our clogged drain. Everyone from dispatcher to repairmen were PROFESSIONALS!

Response: Thank You Mrs. Hillert for your review, but most importantly for the opportunity to allow us to serve you.


Sep 30, 2015 by Ray Bouknight

Septic tank issues resolved, Peter Santiago was our technician, he is a credit to your company, very professional,courteous and knowledgeable, took the time to answer all of my questions and do a good job.

Response: Thank you Mr. Bouknight for allowing Du-All Plumbing to serve you. We appreciate your business.


Septic Relief

Sep 29, 2015 by Gina Carra

The company and their employees are very professional. Paul was our technician. He isolated the problem and thoroughly explained what needed to be done, what it would entail and how much it would cost. His recommendations were right on the money. He was prompt, courteous and got the job done in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.

Response: Mrs. Carra, Thank you for choosing Du-All to serve you. We appreciate your business!


Sep 15, 2015 by Lisa Molina

Friday afternoon,toilets in both bathrooms backed up into showers and flooded both bathrooms with sewage, called 2 plumbers that we use for our business and they couldn't until Monday. We called Du All, and they said they could be there within 2 hours and they were! The service tech was Jermeil, he was fast and efficient and was able to fix the problem within 20 minutes. I would highly recommend this company!!!

Response: Thank you for choosing Du-All Plumbing to serve you! We appreciate your business.


Sep 10, 2015 by Eloy Becerra

We started having problems with our kitchen si nk. the water would drain as before. Contacted Du All Plumbing, they sent Alex. Alex said that a snake treament would take care of the problem, well our house is very old and the snake didnt clear it. We thught that we were in for major repairs. Alex said not to worry,
he wen t to the roof an in no time cleared the drain. veri knowledgeable, curteous, Du All
should ve very proud of having him in their staff.

Response: Thank you for choosing Du-All Plumbing to serve you. We appreciate your business.


new water heater install

Sep 01, 2015 by Car Pro Auto Spa Palm City

DU-ALL PLUMBING AND THE 2 TECHS THAT INSTALLED MY NEW HOT WATER TANK DID A GREAT INSTALL I WAS HAPPY FROM TIME OF ESTIMATE TO FINAL PRODUCT

Response: Thank you for choosing Du-All to serve you!


Excellent caring service

Aug 26, 2015 by Carolina garcia

I had a leak in my master bathroom that flooded my bedroom and what a mess!
Called Du All, their service was seamless they had a plumber first thing in morning to fix the leak. He went above and beyond was courteous and explained the repairs needed and answered my questions.
The work was completed timely, after cutting through the wall to find the leak, he took the time to clean, it looked like nothing happened.
I'm going to recommend to my friends and family because service like this is very hard to find these days

Response: Thank You for for choosing us to serve you. We appreciate your business.


Very Good Experience

Aug 25, 2015 by Susan F

I had a very good experience with Du-All Plumbing. My technician Mark was the best. Although he had to come back 3 different times, between the plumbing and the a/c lines. He fixed it all and everything is still working two weeks later. I will be recommending this company and using them in the future.

Response: Thank You for choosing our company to serve you. We appreciate your business.


Du-All Plumbing , USA 4.8 5.0 33 33 Danny was great. I thank him for his knowledge and professional service.
Page:
1234