Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service

Jan 19, 2016 by Silvia B

Danny was great. I thank him for his knowledge and professional service.

Response: Thank You for choosing Du-All to Serve you.


Above & Beyond- Techs= Peter & Kevin

Jan 12, 2016 by Rob

I had Peter and Kevin service my septic in Stuart. They did an exceptional job.

I had two other companies inspect the septic and both gave me quotes that were completely outrageous (both on the cost and the amount of work that needed to be performed).

Peter from Du-All inspected my septic and provided the PROPER solution- which was approximately 1/2 the price and consisted of a repair instead of a replace.

I agreed to do the work---> with Kevins help the team completed the work in a timely manner.

By suggesting the proper solution these guys saved me significant money.

IT IS COMFORTING TO DEAL W SOMEONE THAT WILL NOT RIP YOU OFF.

Du-All will have my recommendation for any septic jobs int he future--- Great Job!

Response: Thank You for allowing Du-All to serve you. We appreciate your business.


Outstanding service

Dec 20, 2015 by Mike

Danny and Brandon worked well together and made a great team. The simple pump out on my new house revealed the tank had not been pumped out in over 15 years which led to the removal of an almost solid tank. They explained different products but weren't pushy about it. Both guys were very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They broke a sweat working hard and kept working in the rain. Great Team keep it up guys.

Response: Thank You for choosing Du-All Plumbing.


Excellent service at a fair price

Dec 09, 2015 by Darwin

We recently moved into our home and suddenly we had a backed up septic system and a shower pan full of foul water. Not having any established relationships I called two firms recommended to me by neighbors; both were unable to provide immediate service. I then called Du-All and was delighted to find they could come out that morning. The house is over 60 years old so the next problem we had was locating the septic tank. After some false positives Paul Ramalho (sp?) found the tank and got the pumper out. The tank had not been pumped for almost 15 years and was really full of solids including a lot of things that should not be in the tank. It took them quite some time to service the tank and they kept me fully informed of everything they were doing. I don't remember the tank truck drivers name but he and Paul were both excellent. Given the amount of work required I thought the price was more than fair. Based on my experience I highly recommend this company.

Response: Thank you for choosing Du-All. We appreciate your business.


Professional & Knowledgeable

Nov 25, 2015 by David

1st time using Duall & am very pleased. Kevin was professional, courteous & delivered outstanding customer service. Will definitely use again & will definitely refer to others.

Response: Thank You for allowing us to serve you.


Brandon is the Bomb!

Nov 24, 2015 by Sandy lewis

Du-All sent us a really excellent Man for the job.
Brandon is knowledgeable, quick, kind and patient. He worked very hard fixing our problem and all with a smile on his face.
I highly recommend Brandon for employee of the year. Thanks,Brandon & Du-All. Great job.
Happy Holidays to you all!

Response: Thank You for your business Mrs. Lewis. Have a great holiday season!


surprised saturday service was not an issue

Nov 15, 2015 by Steve Milton

I had a hose bib burst Friday, flooding my street and neighbor shut my water off, I figured late Friday afternoon I was not gonna see anybody until Monday. A long weekend without any water, no showers, no cooking, etc.

I used the internet to find you and met a very nice lady named Joanna. She was extremely helpful and calmed me down and set up the appointment for Saturday.

On Saturday Danny Travers showed up as scheduled and was very polite and professional. He was also very knowledgeable.

He did the work as required , cleaned up after himself and thanked me for my business. He also informed me about the " no charge policy for an estimate for a repair unless you get the work done."

Between the weekend hours, the no charge estimate and the friendly staff I will be using DU-ALL PLUMBING SERVICES for all my future needs.

Sincerely,
Steve Milton

Response: Thank You Mr. Milton for choosing Du-All to serve you. We appreciate your business and the positive review.


Nov 06, 2015 by Jorge

Highly recommend Chip from Duall Plumbing. Great & Friendly customer services. They are willing to work with you.

Response: Thank You for your positive review, and the compliment on our great employee Chip.


Oct 28, 2015 by Patricia Jensen

This was my first experience with DU-ALL Plumbing. There is no doubt that I would call them again if needed. Danny Traver was my technician and I would ask for him again. Danny was excellent and took the time to answer all my questions. Everyone was very professional and courteous and they were able to work around my schedule.

Response: Thank you for your review of our service Mrs. Jensen. We at Du-All Plumbing Appreciate the opportunity to serve you.


Peter Santiago

Oct 23, 2015 by Sharon morgan

First time with Duall Plumbing, and would most definitely call again if a problem. Peter Santiago was as courteous and helpful as one could be.

Response: Thank You for your review Mrs. Morgan. We at Du-All appreciate your business.


Du-All Plumbing , USA 4.8 5.0 33 33 Danny was great. I thank him for his knowledge and professional service.
Page:
1234